___________PUYAT JUICE___________
_MANKIND'S GREATEST DISCOVERY!_
Saturday, September 01, 2007
Monday, August 27, 2007
Still on racing mode....
This one is a nitro methane (glow-fuel) type, it's using nitro fuel to run its mini-engine.... It's a lot more better than my rechargeable version....! Did you notice the smoke coming out from behind....? It's so realistic, i'd love to have one of this someday....! =D
Muling hirit ni
Pepe
ngayong
7:17 pm
5
comments
Labels: Interests, Kamote sa kukote..., Walastik....
Sunday, August 26, 2007
Great saturday ahead....!
Last saturday while having our lunch at the benches outside our workplace we've noticed that there's not much cars at the carpark that day, so one of my workmates opened the back of his car and pulled out a foot and a half long white remote controlled racing car....!
We took turn playing that, speeding around the small pizza-shape island in the middle of the carpark and then we came up with this one bright idea, we are going to bring our R/C Cars and have a mini-car racing next saturday there....! Isn't that fantastic....! The picture on your top right-hand side is the map of my workplace location and the Drift Package R/C Cars Racing Ground, i've made-up that name he-he....! Tunog astig ba....?! =D

One thing's for sure, i will never be left behind eating the others dust on this one ha-ha....! I believe that i have the best, fastest R/C Car in the whole Pempek System's population ( my workplace name.... Pempek : means belly button in thai language. ) but i'm just worried about the battery thingy.... The batteries takes about five long hours to recharge, but i don't know how long can it last.... Best way is to bring a back-up battery just incase he-he....!
By the way, the picture above left is an R/C Car similar to my super drifter SUBARU Impreza WRX.... The only difference is that my one is in red color instead of a blue, but linings and all other features are the same.... Drifting in racing term means, turning using the front breaking system by pulling the hand break instead of stepping on the foot break and throwing the rear part of the car close to a 180 degrees semi-circular swing like a compass, with the nose of the car as the center of the compass.... In high speed, this can make your car appear like skidding side ways....! But don't try to do this with your cars guys, it's a very dangerous manoeuvre and you can get hurt in the process.... It has a real motoring sound and a working headlight for night-time action too.... Also armed with a 7.2 Volts ni-cad rechargeable battery pack.... The only problem is that you need to recharge them at least 5 hours before using....
I wonder what kind of features does the other guy's R/C Cars have hmmmm....! Maybe i should ring them up tonight and ask them to bring their R/C Cars tomorrow and leave them on their work-desk for the rest of the week until saturday's race....
All in all, i know that there will be lots of fun and i'm looking forward to see my Subaru in action....! Anyways, i will post here the result of the race next weekend.... I just hope that my battery packs won't let me down.... =D
Muling hirit ni
Pepe
ngayong
5:07 pm
5
comments
Labels: Interests, Sports life...., Walastik....
Tagged by Zj....! =D
I was tagged by Zj.... I didn't really had enough time today but i did my best to finish this kasi baka mamaya ay matagalan na naman ulit kagaya ng kay Redlan nun....! Anyways, here i am and here it is....!
Did it ever cross your mind to find out who was born on your birth day, what important event happened, or where in the world there’s a holiday? If yes, then this is the perfect meme for you.
Thanks Zj for the tag.What do I need to do? Go to Wikipedia and type in your birthday (month and day).Write down three events, 2 births, 1 holiday and tag 5 friends.There are five slots in the Birthday Meme.
As you are tagged, you have to remove the name in the first slot and bump everyone up so that your name can be added to the bottom.
I was born on November 3 and that makes me a Scorpio.... =D
Important Events that happened on November 3 :
1.) Sputnik 2 (Russian: Спутник-2, Satellite 2) was the second spacecraft launched into Earth orbit, on November 3, 1957, and the first to carry a living animal - a dog named Laika.
2.) Chevrolet officially enters the automobile market to compete with the Ford Model T. in November 3, 1911....
3.) The Bombay Times and Journal of Commerce is founded. This paper was later renamed to The Times of India in November 3, 1861....
I share the same birthday with:
1.) Roseanne Cherrie Barr (born November 3, 1952) is an Emmy Award-winning American actress, writer, talk-show host, and comedian.
2.) Adolf "Adi" Dassler (November 3, 1900 in Herzogenaurach (Germany) - September 6, 1978 in Herzogenaurach), mainly known as Adi Dassler, is the founder of the German sportswear company adidas.
Celebrated Holiday:
1.) Japan - Culture Day (originally celebrated as Emperor's Birthday until the Meiji Emperor's death in 1912)
Thanks for the tagging Zj, i will tag other bloggers later.... =)
Muling hirit ni
Pepe
ngayong
12:05 am
7
comments
Labels: Puyat Juice, TAG Response
Saturday, August 25, 2007
MY FIRST EVER MEME....
Most of the time she's flooding the floor underneath her chair because that time she seems to haven't outgrown her baby wetting-habbit thingy yet....! Sino ba naman ang mag-aakala na magiging ganun pala sya kaganda paglaki nya....! Then there was a twist, inilipat ako next to my second cousin Myra for some mysterious reasons na hindi ko maalala kung ano....!
Mas grabe pa pala kaso nito, nagdumi naman ngayon tong isa dun sa upuan nya ha-ha....! Kaya pala tahimik at kukurap-kurap na lang ang dating madaldal noon....! Anyways, she's a registered nurse now and we were also good buddies during the Phil. National Red Cross volunteering days.... Hindi ko na rin ni-remind at baka mapahiya lang....! And that's my memories of grade one.... On with the grade two....
GRADE II - Grade two was not that clear in my thoughts.... Maybe it's because there wasn't any special events at all that happened during grade two.... All i can remember that time was when we the whole family joined the " Alay Lakad", and my father was talking to a man who looks like a half-cast, maybe filipino-german and i was surprised when all of a sudden the man grabbed his whole scalp-full of hair and use it as a pamaypay ha-ha....! Kalbo pala yung mama....!
GRADE III - This was one of my best year at school.... I was the classroom's key keeper, no one can enter the room in the morning kung wala pa ako.... But of course i have to be there before the teacher does....! It was a good start for a responsible Pepe nowaday, from that simple stage i've learned the real value of punctuality....
GRADE IV - Aha, that was the stressing part of my elementary year because my teacher was also my mother....! Sobrang kamalasan ano he-he....! Biro nyo isang buong taon na wala akong freedom na gawin ang gusto ko sa loob ng school kasi wala akong kawala sa mala-jaworsking mga mata ng nanay ko hu-hu....! One time i was grounded because she've noticed that i wasn't paying attention to the lectures, alam nyo kong ano ang natuklasan ni madir sa ilalim ng desk ko....? Isang plastic bag na puno ng tipaklong ha-ha....! Kaya yun, censored na ang sumunod na story dun....! =D
GRADE V - A lot of first time happened during my grade five days.... First time kong mapalayo most of the time from my family kasi kinuha ako at pinag-aral ng kapatid ng mother ko for a year.... Then first time ko rin na-experience na malipat ng school just to be close to her place.... First time ko rin nagkaroon ng crush sa isang ka-schoolmate ko, na crush din pala ng buong school ha-ha....! I didn't had that much friends at all during grade five because i was just transfered to that school nga....! I love the school though, it was like a holiday away from my one year in grade four na hindi malaya he-he....! Anyways, i was released later on by my aunty back to my parents when finally she met her ex-boyfriend then and probably they already need the privacy i reckon....
GRADE VI - Back to the old Alma Mater ulit....! Finally a chance to finish what i've started.... I didn't cross the finish line with flying colors though, at outstanding boy scout nga lang natanggap ko nun....! But for me, that was a perfect evening to remember.... Something like that is worth the efforts to keep within yourself the whole life through.... I get to see what i've achieved, a fulfilment at last for the very first time kasi elementary pa nga lang tayo nun ano....! The big one's still yet to come....! By the way, i was a member of the Drum and Bugle Corps when i was in grade six....! Astig....!
There you go Redlan, hope you'll like my answer to your meme.... =D I will find out first who hasn't got this meme yet and then later on i will tag them okay....? But anyone who are interested can always do this too.... It's quite a unique meme, i like it....! Thanks again for tagging me Redlan....!
Muling hirit ni
Pepe
ngayong
11:30 pm
3
comments
Labels: Puyat Juice, TAG Response
Monday, August 20, 2007
Workplace agreements....
There's a lot of issues concerning the workplace condition law here in downunder and seeing a memo like this posted anywhere in the workplace walls can already stir-up the peacefulness of the place and create an enormous amount of tension amongs employees....
Luckily this one is a hoax he-he....! Maybe one of our nerdy engineering people got nothing to do that day and composed this nutty workplace laws of his own....! Galing ano he-he....!
Actually the original one of this was in black and white since they've photo copied it on a black and white printer.... This one is my own version based on the copy i got off the fridge.... I just find it interesting the way people came-up with ideas that seems to come from absolutely nowhere....!
Once i've also posted something on that same spot too.... Do you still remember that time when vatican was still choosing for the new pope....? People were waiting outside, watching what will be the color of smoke coming out of that little chimney on top of that church....!
I've sketched a cartoon showing what was really happening underneath that chimney.... I've made a cartoon that time showing a long queue of priests and cardinals waiting for their turns to urinate in a large basin of redhot coal.... Whoever will urinate and make a white smoke shall be the next pope.... Di ba okay he-he....! Baka nga lang offensive dun sa taga vatican.... Patawad na po he-he....! =D
Muling hirit ni
Pepe
ngayong
9:25 pm
8
comments
Sunday, August 12, 2007
Tough weekend....

Muling hirit ni
Pepe
ngayong
7:03 pm
11
comments
Labels: Everydaily Life, Medyo Serious Topics

















